Administrators

Michael Pangkee

Principal

mpangkee@bethelchristianschools.com

Terence Spencer

Dean of Students

tspencer@bethelchristianschools.com

Jacklyn Gonzalez

Academic Resource Director

jgonzalez@bethelchristianschools.com

Nicole Pangkee

Academic Advisor

npangkee@bethelchristianschools.com

Candi Agopian

International Students Director

cagopian@bethelchristianschools.com

Alicia Lemus

School Office Manager

alemus@bethelchristianschools.com

Margaret Judnick

Registrar

mjudnick@bethelchristianschools.com

Earl McCullough

Athletic Director

emccullough@bethelchristianschools.com

Joshua Valenzuela

Asst. Athletic Director

jvalenzuela@bethelchristianschools.com

Amy Gillespie

Extended Daycare Director

agillespie@bethelchristianschools.com

Mindy Manzano

Preschool Director

mmanzano@bethelchristianschools.com

Gail Stallone

School Accountant

gstallone@bethelchristiancenter.com

Matthew Brummett

Testing Coordinator

mbrummett@bethelchristianschools.com

Ethan Maas

IT Technician

it@bethelchristianschools.com

Elementary Staff

Sandy Pangkee

Kindergarten Teacher

spangkee@bethelchristianschools.com

Becky Pillow

Kindergarten Teacher

bpillow@bethelchristianschools.com

Angela Crites

1st Grade Teacher

acrites@bethelchristianschools.com

Haley Pinkston

1st Grade Teacher

hpinkston@bethelchristianschools.com

Angie Limon

2nd Grade Teacher

alimon@bethelchristianschools.com

Naomi Gasso

3rd Grade Teacher

ngasso@bethelchristianschools.com

Jodell Cass

4th Grade Teacher

jcass@bethelchristianschools.com

Traci Goodrich

5th Grade Teacher

tgoodrich@bethelchristianschools.com

Candace Davis

2nd/3rd Grade Distance Learning Teacher

cdavis@bethelchristianschools.com

Elizabeth Lacatus

4th/5th Grade Distance Learning Teacher

elacatus@bethelchristianschools.com

Middle/High School Staff

Melissa Baxter
Middle/High School Teacher
mbaxter@bethelchristianschools.com
Alex Bernal

Middle/High School Teacher

abernal@bethelchristianschools.com

Matthew Brower

Middle/High School Teacher

mbrower@bethelchristianschools.com

Kristen Brummett

Middle/High School Teacher

kbrummett@bethelchristianschools.com

Matthew Brummett

Middle/High School Teacher

mbrummett@bethelchristianschools.com

John Clark

Middle/High School Teacher

jclark@bethelchristianschools.com

Brittney Colvin

Middle/High School Teacher

bcolvin@bethelchristianschools.com

Wendy Crites

Middle/High School Teacher

wcrites@bethelchristianschools.com

Krista Dohm

Middle/High School Teacher

kdohm@bethelchristianschools.com

Arlene Drachslin

Middle/High School Teacher

adrachslin@bethelchristianschools.com

Will Farley

Middle/High School Teacher

wfarley@bethelchristianschools.com

Tracey Grisham

Middle/High School Teacher

tgrisham@bethelchristianschools.com

David James

Middle/High School Teacher

djames@bethelchristianschools.com

Timothy Roe, Jr.

Middle/High School Teacher

troe@bethelchristianschools.com

Josue Salomon

Middle/High School Teacher

jsalomon@bethelchristianschools.com

Richard Sherman

Middle/High School Teacher

rsherman@bethelchristianschools.com

Jacklyn Sims

Middle/High School Teacher

jsims@bethelchristianschools.com

David Valcarcel

Middle/High School Teacher

dvalcarcel@bethelchristianschools.com