Administrators

Michael Pangkee

Principal

mpangkee@bethelchristianschools.com

Nicole Pangkee

Academic Advisor

npangkee@bethelchristianschools.com

Will Farley

Middle/High School, Dean of Students

wfarley@bethelchristianschools.com

Angela Crites

Elementary, Dean of Students

acrties@bethelchristianschools.com

Candi Agopian

International Students Director

cagopian@bethelchristianschools.com

Alicia Lemus

Administrative Assistant

alemus@bethelchristianschools.com

Margaret Judnick

Registrar

mjudnick@bethelchristianschools.com

Earl McCullough

Athletic Director

emccullough@bethelchristianschools.com

Joshua Valenzuela

Asst. Athletic Director

jvalenzuela@bethelchristianschools.com

Brittnay Culbertson

Extended Daycare Director

bculbertson@bethelchristianschools.com

Mindy Manzano

Preschool Director

mmanzano@bethelchristianschools.com

Gail Stallone

School Accountant

gstallone@bethelchristiancenter.com

Gabe Morales

Safety & Security Director

gmorales@bethelchristianschools.com

Krista Dohm

Testing Coordinator

kdohm@bethelchristianschools.com

Ethan Maas

IT Technician

it@bethelchristianschools.com

Timothy Roe, Jr.

IT Technician

troe@bethelchristianschools.com

Elementary Staff

Sandy Pangkee

Kindergarten Teacher

spangkee@bethelchristianschools.com

Becky Pillow

Kindergarten Teacher

bpillow@bethelchristianschools.com

Hailey Seheult

1st Grade Teacher

hseheult@bethelchristianschools.com

Brittany Swinney

1st Grade Teacher

bswinney@bethelchristianschools.com

Candace Davis

2nd Grade Teacher

cdavis@bethelchristianschools.com

Angie Limon

2nd Grade Teacher

alimon@bethelchristianschools.com

Naomi Gasso

3rd Grade Teacher

ngasso@bethelchristianschools.com

Kayla Hernandez

3rd Grade Teacher

khernandez@bethelchristianschools.com

Jodell Cass

4th Grade Teacher

jcass@bethelchristianschools.com

Vanessa Scott

4th Grade Teacher

vscott@bethelchristianschools.com

Grace Poole

5th Grade Teacher

gpoole@bethelchristianschools.com

Traivon Williams

5th Grade Teacher

twilliams@bethelchristianschools.com

Middle/High School Staff

Melissa Baxter
Middle/High School Teacher
mbaxter@bethelchristianschools.com
Matthew Brower

Middle/High School Teacher

mbrower@bethelchristianschools.com

Kristen Brummett

Middle/High School Teacher

kbrummett@bethelchristianschools.com

Matthew Brummett

Middle/High School Teacher

mbrummett@bethelchristianschools.com

Brittney Colvin

Middle/High School Teacher

bcolvin@bethelchristianschools.com

Wendy Crites

Middle/High School Teacher

wcrites@bethelchristianschools.com

Rebekah Failla

Middle/High School Teacher

rfailla@bethelchristianschools.com

Jerry Gonzalez

Middle/High School Teacher

jgonzalez@bethelchristianschools.com

Tracey Grisham

Middle/High School Teacher

tgrisham@bethelchristianschools.com

Austen Heldoorn

Middle/High School Teacher

aheldoorn@bethelchristianschools.com

Elizabeth Lacatus

Middle/High School Teacher

elacatus@bethelchristianschools.com

Timothy Roe, Jr.

Middle/High School Teacher

troe@bethelchristianschools.com

Jennifer Salomon
Middle/High School Teacher
jesalomon@bethelchristianschools.com
Richard Sherman

Middle/High School Teacher

rsherman@bethelchristianschools.com

Jacklyn Sims

Middle/High School Teacher

jsims@bethelchristianschools.com